Education Committee


Darlene Coady
Darlene Coady

Berkshire Hathaway
HomeService Starck RE

Vice Chairperson

Diana Denton
Diana Denton

Coldwell Banker
The Real Estate Group


Reviews and evaluates continuing education courses and non-CE classes for presentation to membership. Committee meets bi-monthly.

Meeting Times

1st Thursday - Every Other Month.

Committee Members

Patty Besler

Bridgett Campbell

Juan Flores

Dr. Jose Resto

Debbi Brinegar

Betty Ebert-Rylko

Justin Letheby


coming soon
coming soon