Skip to content

Board of Directors

2023 - 2024 Executive Committee

Patricia Romke

Patricia Romke

Realty One Group Excel


Justin Letheby

Justin Letheby

President - Elect
Exit Realty


Chris Studebaker

Chief Executive Officer

REALTOR® Association of the Fox Valley

Natalee Dismuke

Immediate Past President

Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group

James Byrnes 

2023 - 2024 Directors

Beth Stoka-Rios Portrait

Elizabeth "Beth" Stopka-Rios

Betty Ebert-Rylko

Baird & Warner - Fox Valley

Jennifer Webb

Nina Cerna

Nina Cerna

Scroll To Top