Skip to content

Government Affairs Committee


Kristine Heiman

Best Homes Fox Valley


With the assistance of the Governmental Affairs Director represents private property owners and REALTORS® in front of municipal Governments and affiliated institutions.

Meeting Times

Every 2nd Thursday at 8:30am

Committee Members

Penny Ruddick
Patti Besler
Penny Ruddick
Miguel Fernandez
Brenda Rodgers

Ron Ewing
Chris Bishop
Christopher Tenggren
Rubi Gonzalez
Annette Kallevik
Cheronda Everett
Scroll To Top