Professional Standards & Grievance Committee



Contact Info

Vice Chairperson


Contact Info


Evaluates all formal written complaints received by the RAFV and recommends, dismissal, requests for additional information, and conducts hearings as required for alleged unethical conduct by Association members and provides arbitration between members as requested. Committee members are evaluated as to real estate experience, Association service, judicial temperament and competence. Appointee must have at least 3 years experience as a REALTOR® member. Appointment shall be for a period of 2 years and appointee must attend IAR Professional Standards training the first year of appointment.

Meeting Times

Date and time information here.

Committee Members

Committee Member 1

Committee Member 2

Committee Member 3

Committee Member 4

Committee Member 5

Committee Member 6

Committee Member 7

Committee Member 8

Committee Member 9

Committee Member 10

Committee Member 11

Committee Member 12

coming soon
coming soon